Homemade Cajun Crab Cakes

Homemade Cajun Crab Cakes

These crab cakes are probably the best thing I’ve made since starting paleo.

Granted, I failed at making paleo mayo so I had to use normal mayo (paleo mayo is DEFINITELY going on the shopping list for my next Whole Foods trip), and the recipe called for worcestershire sauce (which I didn’t know how to sub out),  but otherwise all of the ingredients should be paleo compliant.

If you want to try it yourself, which I highly recommend you do, you can find the recipe here.

3 comments on “Homemade Cajun Crab Cakes

Leave a Reply

